The Meeker Adventure Day Three

I got an early start on Day Three.  I left early and was on the road by 8 AM.  I took some amazing pictures!  It was pretty clear out and I was able to snap a shot of Mt. Rainier while at a rest area.  Click the pictures to load the full pictures

There was a scenic overlook in Washington, that was pretty neat.

I took this pic to show that I was in Idaho, I wasn’t in the state very long since I went through the pan handle.

The last three pics are of Montana mountains.

I have say that I have been in awe of the natural beauty and God’s creation.  As I would go around the bend of one mountain, there was another one just as awesome.

I am off to bed now!  I have another big day driving through the rest of Montana!

One comment on “The Meeker Adventure Day Three

Leave a Reply

